Living Life: Back To Writing

Hello, I’m back! I’m really really sorry that I haven’t been updating much. The time needed to keep up with my studies, work and other life stuff (you know lah like rent and stuff) was far more overwhelming than I thought. But since my exams are done, I’ll be trying to pump out more blog posts in the upcoming weeks!

So as for plans for my holidays, I actually have quite a full schedule. Working a few shifts, starting some Dungeon and Dragons playthrough with friends, having friends coming to Melbourne to study and all sort of other stuff. So yeah, stay tuned to some blog posts about them!

P.S. to the people who continues to read my blog even though I didn’t update for 3 months. Thank you all. You know who you are.

 

~CYC

Leave a Reply

