Living Life: Mini Life Update

Hey guys! First and foremost, I haven’t been able to update my blogs as much as I want to. So sorry about that. To give a quick update, I’m in my 3rd week of the semester which is about a quarter way through. Nothing too overwhelming yet. Everything is still within control. Just got a part time job offer as well so everything has been going well so far. 🙂

Secondly, I realize 1 short story every week was really exhausting and I couldn’t come up with much ideas. So from now on, I only write short stories whenever I have the inspiration to write one.

Furthermore, I will only publish blog posts which are worthy(?) I guess. I don’t want to give a blog post which is half-done. I want to provide more quality blog posts.

Thanks to all my viewers for being patient and for checking up on my blog. You guys are the best! 😀 There will be more exciting adventures coming up! Peace.

~CYC

Leave a Reply

