Living Life: Start of Something New

It’s officially 2017 at every place of the world! I wish everybody happy new year and that may your 2017 be better than 2016 if it was awful. ๐Ÿ™‚

Initially when I started this blog, I was only planning to write about my thoughts and my life. But since then, I have started to write short stories and hope to continue to write more! I love writing short stories! They were a great way of getting my mind off the real life. It gave me a way to express myself properly. So, to start the new year, I hope to write more short stories! Well, at least once a week. This might not be possible if I am busy with my studies or life in general but I will try ๐Ÿ™‚

Stay tuned for more short stories!

~CYC

Leave a Reply

