Late Night Thoughts: Meaningful Quotes

So I was a browsing through a /r/askreddit thread titled ‘What quote speaks to you the most?’. Reading through the comments and most gave me a sense of realization of the world. I, too, have my own quotes that speak to me the most. Here are some of mine:

‘We judge ourselves by our intentions and others by their behaviours.’

‘Be kind, not nice, to people. There’s a difference.’

‘How lucky am I to have something that makes saying goodbye hard.’

‘Years from now, I hope we are still in each other lives.’

‘Those who wander does not mean they are lost, it just means they’re searching for something.’

And lastly,

‘Live life with one moment at a time’

What are some of your own personal quotes? Do they have a special meaning? Hopefully they do 🙂 Good night!

~CYC

Leave a Reply

