Melodious Music: DJ Snake – Middle ft Bipolar Sunshine

It’s like I’m always causing problems, causing hell
I didn’t mean to put you through this, I can tell

I hope that I can turn back the time
To make it all alright, all alright for us

Am I just overthinking feelings I conceal
This gut feeling I’m tryna get off me as well
I hope we find our missing pieces and just chill

Recently, I was listening to this song and noticed the lyrics. I guess the lyrics represented a stage of my life where me and a very close friend had our friendship cut off. It was definitely a rough time of my life. This song brought back some bad memories but life is all about moving on. Even though the past has happened, it’s important to learn from it and move forward. For the best of both parties. For the other person to know that you’re doing well. 🙂

~CYC

Leave a Reply

